News Biography Bands Bibliography 25 Years Image Discography Education Equipment Gallery Press Video Scores Itinerary Contact

Itinerary

Date
Band
Program/Event
Venue
Januari '22      

Mo 03 jan
Thu 06 Jan

Barbara Wiernik Ellipse CD recording Gam Studio, Waimes

Thu 13 Jan
Fri 14 Jan

Class of Katarzyna Mycka Masterclass, Concert The Stanislaw Moniuszko Academy of Music in Gdansk, Poland
Fri 28 Jan Barbara Wiernik Ellipse Propulse Théatre National, Brussels
Februari '22      
Mon 7 Feb Workshop Composition Research Day KCB
Fri 25 Feb BOO Sadi nonet KCB
March '22      
Sat 05 Mar
Steps Tribe Steps Ahead Music Village Brussel
Fri 18 Mar Barbara Wiernik Ellipse Braine l'Alleud
Sat 19 Mar Barbara Wiernik Ellipse Arsonic, Mons
Mon 28 Mar
Tue 29 Mar
KCB Classical Percussion Department

Video recording of ‘Ensemble’
24 pieces for mallet ensemble
Bart Quartier

RITSC, Brussels
April '22      
May '22      
Wed 25 May Class Thomas Dobler Jury Lausanne, Switserland
June '22      
Sat 4 Jun Barbara Wiernik Ellipse La Louvière
July '22      
Sat 16 Jul -
Sun 24 Jul
International Percussion Competition Luxembourg Trio Jury Luxembourg
August '22      
September '22      
Thu 22 Barbara Wiernik Ellipse Marni, Bruxelles
October '22      
November '22      
December '22